Auction Ends: Nov 12, 2018 12:00 PM EST
Main Article Image

The Online Auction is Now Open for the 15th Anniversary Gala!

The online portion of NYMF's 15th Anniversary Gala Auction is now open.

The auction will run from November 1, 2018, to November 11, 2018, with the live event taking place on November 11, 2018.


Proceeds go to New York Musical Festival in order to support our mission:

To nurture the creation, production, and public presentation of stylistically, thematically, and culturally diverse new musicals to ensure the future vitality of musical theater.


The Honorees this year are: 

Victoria Clark, Tony-Award Winning Actress

Jill Jaysen, Longtime NYMF Board Member

Richard Frankel, Steven Baruch, Tom Viertel and Marc Routh, Dynamic Tony-Award Winning Producing Team


Join us in celebrating our esteemed Honorees by bidding on our quality auction items! Ranging from tickets to the hottest Broadway shows to vacation getaways, these are experiences that are guaranteed to delight and surprise. 


So, tell your friends, family, community. Let the bidding begin!


Live Event Details

Sun Nov 11, 2018 6PM -
Mon Nov 12, 2018 2PM EST
The Edison Ballroom 240 W 47th Street New York, NY 10036 Add to My Calendar
Google Map of 240 W 47th Street New York, NY 10036
Get Directions

On Sunday, November 11, 2018, New York Musical Festival (NYMF) will celebrate fifteen years of creating and nurturing new musical theater at its 2018 Gala!

Held at the beautiful Art Deco Edison Ballroom, located in the heart of Times Square, NYMF’s star-studded Gala is a seated dinner with an open bar cocktail reception prior, auction, and memorable performances by Broadway stars. The honorees will be celebrated with performances by Broadway stars and NYMF alumni in an evening of entertainment directed by Shelley Butler and West Hyler, and will be hosted by Broadway Veteran and host of Broadway Sessions Ben Cameron.

Performances by many Broadway luminaries to be announced. 

Previous Gala honorees have included Marsha Norman, Charlie Fink, Martin Grant, Casey Nicholaw, Christopher Gattelli; Beth and Allan Williams; Billy Porter; the creators of NBC’s Smash, Neil Meron and Craig Zadan; Chita Rivera; Kelli O’Hara; Kevin McCollum; Robyn Goodman; and Barry and Fran Weissler. Performers and participants have included Matthew Broderick, Daniel Radcliffe, Cheyenne Jackson, Alice Ripley, Bebe Neuwirth, Anthony Rapp, and many others.


*Performers and Presenters are subject to change

Come Play An Important Role - Make a Bid!

Now is your chance to make an impact! Make a bid now on some amazing prizes, all while knowing that you are suppoorting the future of new musical creators!