Auction Ends: Jan 29, 2023 03:00 PM EST

Featured Sponsor

Make Waves for STEAM Education

Join us on January 28, 2023 at Carnaval Atlantis and create waves for future generations in STEAM (science, technology, engineering, art, math) education! 

This 12th annual legendary fundraiser supports the Clay Center's ongoing operations and education programs. When you attend Carnaval, you get to enjoy the best party in town, but more importantly, you make an immediate impact on the creative economy and access to the arts and education. 




Bradley Harris & Briana Warner, Co-chairs

Emma Busse | Rachel Coffman | Diana Hayhurst | Jason Lloyd | Johanna Miesner | Mary Melinda Miesner | Jenny Newman | EJ Price | Jake Ruddle | Mackenzie Spencer | Bobbie Spry

Live Event Details

Sat Jan 28, 2023
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM EST
Add to My Calendar

Be an Advocate. Be Outstanding. Be a Host or Sponsor.

Carnaval Host & Sponsors are leaders in our community. They know that a strong art and science education promotes the skills our children need to succeed. Their support of Carnaval is an investment in the mission of the Clay Center. To become a Host or Sponsor visit or contact Leah Dunmyer, Fundraising Events & Sponsorship Manager, at 304-561-3532 or 




JB & Maryclaire Akers
Andrew & Kristin Anderson
Adam & Katie Arthur
Bill & Lara Bissett
Kim & Greg Burton
Kathy A. Bush
Gordon Chin
Zach Chittum
Tom & Sebrina Cook
Samantha Fooce, Pleasant View Professional Counseling, LLC
Kate & Isaac Forman
The Honorable Amy & Booth Goodwin
Gov & Claire Graney
Michael Hissam
Lloyd & Trina Jackson
Ashleigh Lewis
Veronica Lewis
Jason & Amanda Lloyd
Dr. Brad Marple & Jason Bailey
John & Melissa McGehee
Lindsey McIntosh
Johanna Miesner & Joe Cevallos
Dr. Melissa Moody
Dr. Todd & Wendy Nichols
Roger L. Nicholson
Dr. R. Samuel Oliver, M.D.
Tim & Heather O'Neal
Jason Pizatella
J. Zak & Ashley Ritchie
Brad Rowe
Pete & Missy Ruddle
Chris & Emily Signorelli
Mackenzie Spencer
Aaron & Kasey Sporck
Justin Tallarico
The Honorable Natalie Tennant
Cameron Vance, State Farm Agent
Brigadier General Christopher S. Walker
Chris & Elizabeth Walters
Ms. Briana Warner & Mr. Justin Williams
Alexander White
Steve & Kayla Wolfe
Yanok & Barton
Delegate Kayla Young & Troy Rankin





84 Agency

Audi Charleston

The Becker Family

Calvin Broyles Jewelers

Charleston Marriott Town Center

Coffman Collaborative

Dewayne Duncan & Dr. Andy Tanner

Ernst & Young, LLP

Michelle Foster, Greater Kanawha Valley Foundation

Scott Freshwater

Frost, Brown, Todd LLP

Mike & Margaret Graney

Greylock Energy

Mr. Bradley Harris & Dr. Wes Lafferty

Al Najjar & Nancy Boulianne

Potesta & Associates, Inc.


Spriggs Distributing

SQP Construction

Terradon Corporation

Mr. David Yaussy & Ms. Rebecca McPhail

ZMM Architects and Engineers

We would like to thank our sponsors....