NEST+m PTA – NEST+m PTA Online Summer Camp Auction 2021
Auction Ends: Mar 28, 2021 10:00 PM EDT

Lessons & Classes

Brooklyn Robot Foundry - One Time Class

Item Number
920
Estimated Value
$40 USD
Sold
$20 USD to aa1e90413
Number of Bids
2  -  Bid History

Ask a question about this item.

Item Description

Looking for a fun activity for your child? Try one of our awesome online One-Time Classes! You can still make great projects with Brooklyn Robot Foundry, just take one of our online One-Time Classes

For ages 6-10, our classes take place at 3pm ET (12pm PT) and 5pm ET (2pm PT) select weekdays, as well as by request for groups of 4 or more. Each class will be limited to 6 students and held in a secure online classroom via Zoom. Classes run approximately 60 minutes.

While we will send you all of the robot materials, you will need some basic supplies at home. such as tape, a #1 screwdriver, and crafting supplies for decoration. If you are short on these supplies, you can purchase our Tool add-on kit.

See website for the upcoming dates of classes.

 

 

 

Item Special Note

Delivery: e-gift certificate via email.

Donated By:

Brooklyn Robot Foundry